Claim → Remove! ability is possible to be executed in two situations
- You are the Personal claim owners
Ability is initiated by clicking on any tile within your claim area
An additional confirmation message will pop up
In case of positive answer, the execution progress bar will appear
Hit ESC if you change your mind - this is your last chance as you won’t be able to reverse this action after the progress bar filled at 100%. System chat will inform you that claim removal is scheduled and will be performed at midnight “You have successfully removed claim territory. Changes will be in effect tomorrow.” You will see your claim area before midnight and can even try to resize it, but such actions won’t have any effect on claim removal task can’t be canceled.
If most of the actions on your claim are inactive like in the screenshot below:
Please follow actions described in this article: https://lifeisfeudal.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360000631539-Issues-with-personal-claims