If you want to change the region you need to select it before logging in the Launcher app as in the screenshot below.
The region can also be changed when you've already logged in Launcher. You can select the region clicking on it under the PLAY button.
Please note that selecting another region will cause download of another version of the game. This is a one-time procedure. Your progress in one region can't be transferred to another region.